Set in 1953, Granchester follows Sidney Chambers, a Cambridgeshire clergyman who turns into an investigator when one of his parishioners suspiciously dies. He teams up with well rounded police inspector Geordie Keating to solve the crimes and mysteries.

 TV Show Air Date & Info for the UK

Next UK Air Date: TBA
Last Season: 4

UK Channel: ITV 1

Country of Origin:  UK
Renewed: Not Known
Broadcast: Weekly

 Previous UK Season Air Dates

Season 3
23rd Apr 2017

Season 2
2nd Mar 2016

Season 1
6th Oct 2014

 Watch Episodes on Demand

Grantchester on Amazon Prime Video Grantchester on iTunes


 More like Grantchester

Leave a comment