American political TV thriller Scandal follows Olivia Pope, an expert problem solver and former White House Communications Director. She starts her own crisis management firm, but soon realises her clients aren’t the only ones with secrets. The show takes place in Washington D.C. and features actors including Kerry Washington, Henry Ian Cusick and Tony Goldwyn. Originally premiering in April 2012, the series ran for seven seasons, totally 124 episodes, and saw its conclusion in April 2018.

 TV Show Air Date & Info for the UK

Next UK Air Date: N/A
Last Season: 7
Genre: Drama, Thriller

UK Channel: Sky Witness

Country of Origin:  USA
Renewed: Ended
Broadcast: Weekly

 Watch Episodes on Demand

Scandal on Amazon Prime Video Scandal on iTunes


 More like Scandal



Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.