The Hairy Bikers Ride Route 66

The Hairy Bikers embark on their most iconic road trip to date: America’s Route 66, spanning over two thousand miles of tarmac from Chicago to California. The boys motor through eight different states, all with their own distinct landscapes, history, flavours and people.

 TV Show Air Date & Info for the UK

Next UK Air Date: TBA
Last Season: 1

UK Channel: BBC Two

Country of Origin:  UK
A TV Mini-Series.
Broadcast: Weekly


 More like The Hairy Bikers Ride Route 66

5 thoughts on “The Hairy Bikers Ride Route 66”

  1. For those still wondering why there is no news even after nearly 6 months, Dave Myers recently let it slip that the adventure will air in the autumn.


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.